This is a demo shop. Any orders placed through this shop will not be honoured or fulfilled.

Christmas FAQ's

Find out everything you need to know about Christmas deliveries and order times using our helpful Christmas FAQs.

Will you deliver before Christmas?


  • Express Deliveries continue as normal until Friday 22nd December. Then, after a little Christmas break, we start delivering again on Wednesday 27th December, subject to availability.
  • For Pre-Christmas Delivery, order before 3pm on Thursday 21st December 2017 and choose Next Day Delivery at checkout.
  • Normal delivery service resumes on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.
  • Deliveries to Scotland won't be available on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

What are your telephone opening hours over Christmas?


Over Christmas week our opening hours change slightly:

Saturday 16th December – Closed
Sunday 17th December – Closed
Saturday 23rd December - Closed
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - closed (it is Christmas after all...)
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - normal hours
Thursday 28th December - normal hours
Friday 29th December - normal hours
Saturday 30th December - Closed
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - 10am - 5pm

What is your Christmas returns policy?


We want to make Christmas as easy as possible for you. Whether you're buying gifts for others or a treat for yourself, any products bought between Friday 1st December 2017 and Friday 22nd December 2017 can be returned for a full refund up until Friday 26th January 2018. If the product has been used, you’ll only be eligible for a partial refund.